Our Team

Our business was initially set up and run by the family trio of Martin, Padraig and Sean Mallon. Martin a fully qualified gas engineer who specialised in gas and ventilation formed the backbone of the company, while brothers Padraig; a specialist in refrigeration, air conditioning and design and Sean; a specialist in Refrigeration, catering equipment, and controls brought a varying spectrum of experience to the company to give M & M services a vast depth of knowledge and qualification. From the companies formation, we have been building a strong team to keep us ahead in the ever-changing building services industry and allow us to offer the customer high quality and competitive products.
Martin Mallon

Managing Director

martin@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: Founder Director in 2001. 20+ year’s experience in the catering industry. Safe gas certified engineer.

Padraig Mallon

Operations Director

padraig@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 20+ years’ experience in the catering and refrigeration industry. Safe gas certified engineer. Certified refrigeration engineer.

Sean Mallon

Director

sean@mmserivcesltd.com

Experience: 20+ years’ experience in the catering and refrigeration industry. Safe gas certified engineer. Certified refrigeration engineer.

David Hughes

Design Manager

david@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 7+ years in the HVCA industry. 6+ years’ experience as a purchasing manager. Studied Aeronautical Engineering. Extensive experience with design and R&D for ventilation kitchen products.

Charlotte Magennis

Accounts Manager

accounts@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 13+ years’ experience in accountancy. Degree in Business & Accounts, also studying ATI technician.

Peter Devlin

Contracts Manager

peter@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 15+ years’ experience in construction management. 1+ year experience in the HVCA industry.

Shannan Watt

Service Manager

service@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 2+ years senior supervisor. 3+ years service manager. BSc Computer Science Foundation Degree in Computing and Network Systems.

Cormac Phillips

Junior Estimator

estimating@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: Studying HLA Engineering Mechatronics 6+ months experience in the HVCA industry with us.

Paul McGivern

Production Engineering Manager

fabrication@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 24+ years’ experience in fabrication and design industry.

Alan Wilson

Senior Fabrication Team Leader

alan@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 23+ years’ experience within the catering fabrication industry.

Nathan Bready

CNC Machine Operator and SolidWorks Technician

nathan@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 2+ years’ experience with us. Level 3 in Manufacturing Engineering.

Alexey Karulin

Stainless Steel Welder/Fabricator

alex@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 4+ years’ experience with us. Level 3 in Mechanical Engineering.

Eligijus Andriuska

Senior Engineer

eagle@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 14+ years’ experience with us. Certified refrigeration engineer. FGAS certified. Site supervisor.

Michael Boyle

Senior Engineer

mick@mmservicesltd.com

Experience: 7+ years’ experience with us. Certified refrigeration engineer. FGAS certified. Site supervisor.

Martin Mallon
Managing Director
Padraig Mallon
Operations Director
Sean Mallon
Director
David Hughes
Design Manager
Charlotte Magennis
Accounts Manager
Peter Devlin
Contracts Manager
Shannan Watt
Service Manager
Cormac Phillips
Junior Estimator
Paul McGivern
Production Engineering Manager
Alan Wilson
Senior Fabrication Team Leader
Nathan Bready
CNC Machine Operator and SolidWorks Technician
Alexey Karulin
Stainless Steel Welder/Fabricator
Eligijus Andriuska
Senior Engineer
Michael Boyle
Senior Engineer

Companies we've worked with